RE: RE: Relationships are pointless, women have nothing to offer men anymore
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships are pointless, women have nothing to offer men anymore

RE: Relationships are pointless, women have nothing to offer men anymore

I am happy you met a girl like that because i never have, maybe one day i will and my mind will change, but so far i never met a girl who i would even consider being with. The last girl i dated would hardly make me a cup of coffee, way to lazy . I am just putting out the way i feel right now, talking with my friends and they are telling me how unhappy they are. But then i look back at how happy my parents were together, and my mother was the homemaker and dad brought home the money. Things have changed and in these modern times and i just don't see myself marrying, also i get people saying to me a lot why are you single, but mainly women lol. I wish you happiness forever you are lucky if you have that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center