SINACH ON SUNDAY | I FLY

I FLY LYRICS BY SINACH Featuring KI & NOLLY

Tongues may rise against me,
Persecution may come
I will not be moved
I have a blessed assurance,
Whatever may come my way
Your word is my anchor,
You are light,you are light
you are truth,
I declare that I am strong,
With the strength of God in me,
And I mount up,
With wings as eagles

I fly ,and I fly

Mountains may rise around me
Trials may come
I will not be moved
I have a blessed assurance,
Whatever may come my way
Your word is my anchor,
You are light, you are light
You are truth,

(I declare that I am strong,
With the strength of God in me,
I rise up,
With wings as eagles x3)

And I fly ,and I fly

I fly. I fly

I hear stories of wars, hardship
I'm hard-pressed on every side,
But none of these things move me
Because i stand on the rock
That's higher than I
and I have a sound mind
I have dreams, visions
Ideas that work,
And even I can't stop me,
Nothing can stop me
Because I fly high above these situations

(I declare that I am strong,
With the strength of God in me,
I rise up,
With wings as eagles x3)

And I fly, and I fly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now