Steemit In Nigeria 2018* S.I.N2 Abuja.

Alright let's get serious now. I mean real serious. Where will you be between October 30th to November 4th? If you are not making plans already to attend S.I.N2 in Abuja this year, you are already planning to miss a lot.

So let's talk about S.I.N2. We have 79 days more to go. And as I'm making my preparation to attend Steemfest3 in Krakow I remember that charity begins at home.
IMG-20180802-WA0035.jpg

This is my first declaration that I'll be present at S.I.N2 Abuja from day1 to the end. The communities I direct will also be actively involved in the 5day events. So this is a call to everyone to start preparation for the event from now.
IMG-20180805-WA0052.jpg

I have lots of faith in the planning committee members. I have worked with a couple of them in the past including @gee1 and @xpency whom I trust to deliver a perfect experience for everyone attending.

IMG-20180806-WA0069.jpg

Also, outside the knowledge we'll share and the connections to build during the event, you will also have the experience of a lifetime in the capital of Nigeria, Abuja. I live in Abuja so I can promise you guys that you will never regret ever attending the events. @ehiboss already promised a lot of Suya, but I will also have my own private time at Area1 where you can get the best kilishi in this world. I hope you wont miss this chance with Lordjames.

IMG-20180811-WA0006.jpg

Also, I'll be giving out a couple of freebies in support to people who are planning to attend S.I.N2. @itoroachibong has already won a one night hotel ticket in Abuja, so keep your eyes on this page everyday for more.

I'll be giving an update everyday to publicized S.I.N2 round the world. They are over 100 confirmed attendees for the event. We'll also have visitors outside Nigeria attending the event. WAfrica curators from Ghana will be here in Abuja too so it doesn't matter where you are in the world, I hope to see you in Abuja for S.I.N2. Don't forget the date

IMG-20180805-WA0040.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center