Here's what you should do if some gangsta is dissin' your fly girl

I think we've all had one of those moments. There we are just chillin' out maxin' and relaxin' with our fly girl when all of a sudden a couple of ganstas steps to us and lays down a couple of fightin' words and your all like, 

"oh no, what do I do now? How can I protect my flygirl and show these no good gangstas what's what?" 

Well, luckily I stumbled on a couple of videos that I think will be pretty illuminating. 

LEVEL 1:

Depending on how tough these gangstas are you could  follow these simple instructions even a beginner could pull off.

LEVEL 2:

Now if these guys are a bit tougher you might have to go level two on their dumb behinds.

LEVEL 3:

I wouldn't recommend this to any newbies not used to dealing with street tough gangstas, but if you are really backed into a corner and you really must destroy your enemy look no further than our good friend Moe to deliver the instructions to put down any opponent.

Thank you to  Morris "Moe" Szyslak for this valuable lesson.



#futurefunk #simpsonsclips #comedyvideos #simpsonsmemes #memes #memevideo #music

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now