HOW I SPEND MY VACATIONS

Almost every student has his or her own ways they spend their vacation. Well, i take vacation as an opportunity to help the next generation. Together with my friends, we usually organise vacation classes to empower the little ones academically. I strongly believe that, one can give to society in many ways, and this one of my ways of giving back to society. I usually iterates that, if we all can at least put a smile on one person's face everyday, the world will be a beautiful place. 20170622_173910.jpg
WHAT DO I SEEK TO ESTABLISH
My main vision in life is to be a one time big philanthropist. This I can achieve if I start now. Though what I could offer could be considered as little, but it keeps on track as I also climb the ladder of success. I know this dream is somehow not something I would handle alone, I strongly believe that with the help of fellow Steemians and other philanthropic agencies I can push it through.
PLANS FOR THE FUTURE
I am looking forward to establishing a pool that will give scholarships to High School and College students. Starting from my school and then to other schools. Please let's support a worthy course. I will be updating fellow steemians about my activities. Thanks in advance for your time and support. As i did wrote earlier, am still opened to constructive criticism, advice and suggestions. 20170622_173925.jpg20170622_173812.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center