Jan. 21, 2011: Writer Gabrielle Chana (Gail Chord Schuler)


This was the very first video I uploaded to YouTube on Jan. 21, 2011.

CAN VIEW THIS VIDEO AT

The Jesuits are the villains in my novel Silver Skies. Silver Skies now available at amazon.com as a paperback and Kindle book. UPDATE on Jan. 23, 2018: I am currently working on a 2nd edition to Silver Skies based more on the vision I had for the novel in 1996. The forbidden movie version of Silver Skies stars Matthew McConaughey as the Silver Skies's lead character Dor Ben Habakkuk and Dor lives in Brent Spiner's hometown Meyerland, Texas because I wrote Silver Skies for Brent (1994 to 1996). Gabrielle Chana (Gail Chord) introduces herself on January 21, 2011 from her apartment. Excuse the resolution, I'll think I'll get better with practice.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now