The Monster Raffle Rocks!

IMG_7205.jpeg

Hi Friends,

Well the hits keep coming! SGS membership has once again stepped up and delivered a bounty. And with a few more days left b4 ticket sales commence, I suspect there will be a few more ounces thrown atop the old loot pile.

Y’Arrr πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ

And indeed, I do wish to add to my skillet. I have already pledged a snazzy JM bar check out link:

@thedamus/monster-raffle

…but I would like to also add a legit numbered TD bar β€” that’s right I mint my own! 😳😜

IMG_7199.jpeg

IMG_7198.jpeg

And because I do like a good vignet I’m throwing in a 2023 SML, which will be the last issue with good ol’ Elizardbreath II on it. The whole dealio looks like this:

IMG_7200.jpeg

@thedamus begins to sing:

O, Canada… blah blah blah blah blah!

IMG_7201.jpeg

Thanks to all who have participated thus far and to those about to drop the hammer. SGS cannot be stopped βš‘οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Žβš‘οΈ

Cheers! from @thedamus
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now