SGS GOLDBACK Group buy in final stage: The Mail

Well, that was fun! I really enjoy sending mail to people, always have. I'm terrible with holiday cards and the like, but postcards, a silly note, silver or gold, I love it!

The Goldbacks got to my PO box yesterday, image.png
so on the way to pick them up, I stopped at the thrift store for some of them 25 cent greeting cards 🤑
1000004063.jpg
Some of these I picked with the person receiving it in mind, I hope you like yours 😝

One card I had to cut down, so it came in under the one ounce limit. It was 1.15oz all told, so I just gave the paper card a little trim and 💥 0.95oz

Here's the goods when I got home yesterday.
1000004090.jpg

#moneyshot

1000004068.jpg
The photo was @thisismylife's idea! Thanks, would not have thought to take that snap, I was too worried about getting all the notes to their rightful owners!

aaaaand they're ready!
1000004089.jpg
We had one US member get in on the action too 🏆

I used usernames in the cards, so go ahead and post your personalized note when you get these (if you dare xD)!

Cheers #silvergoldstackers near and far, 👁‍🗨💖 U

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center