Secret Santa v 2021 has landed

image.png

My secret Santa gift has arrived and I can't be sure but I believe it was delivered by one of Santa's elves.

image.png

Now, this thing weighs at least two pounds so I don't know wtf is in here but I cannot wait for Christmas!! It's the first gift under the tree (I still need to get )😬

Moving on...

SILVER

A while back @silverd510 brought my attention to a new series of 1oz silver Medieval Legends rounds and some of you guessed what other #legends might be on the rounds @summertooth/name-six-medieval-legends

For those that said Pied Piper, score yourself one point image.png

The second round has arrived...

image.png

That's silver on the left and copper on the right.

THE LEGEND

I thought the pied piper led some mice out of Ireland or something but there is something much more wild and stinky than mice being led by the piper on this round.... CHILDREN!!
#hero

This pied piper is truly a legend of the highest order! HUZZAH!!!

monty-python-and-the-holy-grail-dance.gif

image0.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center