Goldback group buy, anyone?

image.png

image.png

I enjoy sending mail around the globe. I've sent things all over and most of the time they actually make it to the destination 🎉

I've figured out that anything under one ounce can be sent anywhere on earth (and Greece!) for about $1.50 usd. It has to be in a regular letter envelope and does not include tracking and insurance, but that has not been a problem.

Today an SGS member in Europe asked if I'd be willing to send some Goldbacks, which gave me the idea to offer this to anyone living outside the USA.

I'm going to make an online order soon and since I'm already sending some Goldbacks out I thought I would see if anyone else is interested.

You pay the cost of the Goldback, I accept crypto and I guess paypal or cashapp.

I'll probably order from https://bullionexchanges.com/ but may use https://www.providentmetals.com/.

DM me on discord if you are interested :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center