ANOTHER Goldback post :D

Well, that was fun!
image.png
35 Goldbacks on the way 💌

You must be tired of hearing about them, heck, I'm tired of talking about them!!

image.png

1000003977.jpg
This is my original set of Goldbacks that I purchased in Utah back in 2021, when I was passing through with my daughter on our way to Arizona.

I like the way each denomination is a little taller than the last.
1000003976.jpg
Looking at these now makes me want to 50 Goldback denomination.

Taking good pictures of these things is difficult. Here is a snap of the some part of the 10 bill. First one is in direct sun, second is not.
1000003981.jpg

1000003969.jpg

Well, I've been trying to write this post for 45 minutes but I keep getting lost on the Valaurum website.

Now I'm lost on https://www.goldback.com/ xD where I learned, they're fungible!

image.png

Well, that's it for today...EXCEPT for one more webpage xD

How Goldbacks are made

Has all the info about these notes. They actually deposit the gold atoms onto the polymer. Amazing! Check that link if you want to know more :)

giphygold.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center