Winner winner

Afternoon everyone …

Yesterday I did a post about guessing the dollar amount in my container that I went to the bank with yesterday afternoon.

I have many guesses. I was actually a little shocked at how low everyone was guessing. The highest guess was @davedickeyyall with $91.13.

And that was the winning guess….

The grand total was..

IMG_4849.jpeg

Congrats to @davedickeyyall. I’ll figure out what the prize will be shortly.

As humans we all like to play games. Some of play cards, some play sports, some play video games, etc. but we all like games of chance as well….

So let’s play a game….

A few of you have posted the guess the coin game where you show a small portion of the coin and people have to guess the coin it is.

Well this one is much easier….

I have a container of mixed change that I keep in my truck. I hate carrying around change. So whenever I get change it goes into this container. Once the container is full, I take the container to my bank which has a money counter. I dump the coins in it and then turn it into dollar bills.

The game is as follows:
Whoever is the closest guess WITHOUT going over. (Just like the showcase showdown on the Price is Right) WINS. Each person gets one entry, the dollar amount must be in US dollars. I will give a prize to the winning guess. I haven’t decided what that will be yet.

To give you some help. The container is about seven inches high by five inches wide. It is a total mixture of coins, as I said it’s change from purchases.

Here is the container from all four sides…

IMG_6964.jpeg

IMG_6965.jpeg

IMG_6967.jpeg

IMG_6966.jpeg

Comment below to enter…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center