Could I possibly be right about the Reset...???

IMG_0309.JPG
For your viewing pleasure, this is a Copper Murk Diem from my Zombucks Collection...

Anyway...

Time will tell if I'm Right or Wrong about the coming Monetary Reset...

I think the World will be a better place if I'm Right...

No more Inflation, and no more Rental Fees going to the Central Bank Owners...

We don't even own the Cash in our Wallets, we only get to use it, as long as we pay the Rental Fees...

It's very similar to Renting a Car...

We can Drive the Rental Car, as long as we keep paying the Rental Fees...

Naturally, the Central Bank Owners have us calling the Rental Fees, "Interest"...

We have been Bamboozled for far too long, and I can't wait for it to stop...

As you're all probably aware by now, I see things differently than most people...

Once my Eyes were Opened, I began to see things in a Whole New Light...

It's not easy for me to make people see what I see, but no one can say I didn't try...

If you're getting tired of what I write, you can only imagine how tired I am to be the one writing it...

Let's say that what I've been writing comes to pass...

To obtain a One Ounce, $100 U.S. Gold Coin "after" the Reset, it will "either" cost $100 in Common U.S. Coinage, "or" 10,000 in Fiat USD's...

I'm sure most people would rather be paying in U.S. Coinage...

Think of how many of those $100 Gold Coins you could have bought if you Exchanged your 10,000 Fiat USD's for our Common U.S. Coinage "before" the Reset...

And don't think I haven't been loading up on U.S. Coinage, long before I started writing these Blogs in May of 2017...

And even if I'm totally wrong about the 100 Fold increase in Spending Power our Common U.S. Coinage will experience, they will still have Legal Tender Status, long after the Fiat USD's go to Zero...

Everyone knows, all Fiat Currencies around the World are about to Collapse...

I suppose some people don't see it, but those in the know, surely sees it coming...

I figure, Fiat USD's have less than 1% Spending Power remaining, due to Inflation...

How much longer can "less" than 1% last...???

And why are Countries and Central Banks loading up on Silver and Gold, if they don't see a Crash coming...???

And don't think I haven't asked myself all the questions I've been asking you...

The Simple Truth that I see, is that the United States will introduce a New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, along with Platinum and Palladium "Collector" Coins, that will back our New and Improved Currencies...

And if it's not obvious to you already, guess what we'll be using to "make change" from the very start ...???

If you guess our already "Corrected" U.S. Common Coinage, you're on the right Path...

Let me know what you think...
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center