Stargate and pocket silver, is this a shitpost? Yeah, probably...

Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls... Pirates of all ages...

Stargate is coming, are you ready?

Screenshot_20210217202258_Chrome.jpg
ATOM

Anyways, just in case we don't get lambo rich from cryptos... its silver time! Particularly #pocketsilverchallenge silver time.

20210217_201758.jpg

Check the tonage on that bad boy! It's a beauty now!

The price disconnect on metals is crazy, @silverd510 had posted about that, earlier, so I'll spare you the particulars. However, the nice thing about holding metals, real physical metals, is, it'll never be zero. It'll always be there, and will always have some worth.

Now I am a big fan of the crypto market, but I will always try to have gold, silver and platinum in my portfolio.

If you miss out on crypto gains, and even if silver gets hammered down, just remember

20210217_201805.jpg

Stay awesome, stay safe, and as always, I love you, and I am proud of you.

Screenshot_20210217204011_Chrome.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center