Silver Rounds

Hi Friends,

I recently added 3 new silver rounds to my stack and wanted to share them and my experience.

I caveat this post: this was my experience and I am not recommending/endorsing - do your own due diligence of course.

I recently saw the user @p2pbullion sending out wallet messages to Steem users offering the chance to buy silver/gold with your crypto and also provided a 5% discount code. I decided to check it out and looked through the website of peertopeerbullion.com and pulled the trigger on 3 generic mix and match silver rounds for under $60 with shipping. I quickly received an email verifying my order and corresponded with them to transfer my steem payment. The order was filled right away and I received a shipping confirmation with tracking the same day I placed the order.

The rounds arrived quickly and I was expecting them to be a bit scratched or dinged being generic mix and match rounds, but they were new rounds and arrived in plastic flips. Here they are:

596F2974-C35A-493D-9A16-49249A175E8E.jpeg

E2A58F43-7EC8-428B-8A7A-5E7068375BDC.gif

A few more ounces in the silver stack and paying in crypto is always fun. Thanks @p2pbullion!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now