How much is enough silver?

I have been stacking for a few years now. Here is a question that comes up from time to time. At what point to you have enough? My answer has always been you will never have enough, but is this true?

2017-06-12 07.04.26.png

I have heard people give all kinds of answers. I have heard that once you get your total body weight in silver. I have heard your age times 20, I have heard 200oz per family member???

To be honest I really do not have an answer.

Storage does become an issue after a while. I mean I guess you could have a room full of safe's but is that realistic? probably not.

So lets take the question to the steemit community. After all the silver stackers on steemit seems to be fairly large.

Is it
1000oz?
2000oz?
3000oz?

Now this stack is not mine it is from a you tuber by the name if silver slacker. Seeing is how I go by my real name not really to comfortable showing my full stack. If you have not watch any of silver slackers video's, check him out. His stack will blow your mind.

Thanks for the comments and feedback. I am sure that there are alot of people on steemit that has asked this same question.

Follow me @raybrockman

Upvotes for the stack.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center