Is owning silver right for you?

Is your finance keeping you up at night? If you are scared of going broke, homeless, being unemployed, and aging while you still have young children; you should own some silver. Owning silver can ease your financial fear. You can sleep better at night, knowing that it will be there when you need it. Most of all, owning silver can grow on you when you can see it and feel it in your hand. The more you buy, the more you save and own. You can cut out one unnecessary bad habit in your daily to make room for some silver at your local pawn shop or coin shop. As for me, not going to McD for my $1 daily drink give me $50 dollars to spend on silver monthly. I try to stick with the sales at the supermarket. If there's a generic, I will substitute. I try to buy frozen vegetables for at least half of all the meals for every month. In a month, I can save another $100 on groceries for some silver. I make less trip to the stores, this saves me $30 dollars more in gas a month. Simple adjustment without compromising my living standard. In a year, I will be happier and more sound knowing, I have protection as in silver. If in a financial emergency, I can sell it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center