Money and the New World Currencies...

How's that for a Title...???

Now, if I can only think of something clever to write...

Hopefully, I'll think of something along the way...

I know what we need here in the United States, but I wonder if it would work with the rest of the World...???

It's only a matter of Names, Weights and Numbers, isn't it...???

The Weights of our Silver and Gold "Money" and their Face Value Numbers can work in any Language, I suppose...

A 1/10 ounce Silver Coin would have a $1 Face Value, or whatever your Country calls its Currency...

A 1/4 ounce Silver Coin would have a $2.5 Face Value...

A 1/2 ounce Silver Coin would have a $5 Face Value...

And a One Ounce Silver Coin would have a $10 Face Value...

So far, so good...

A 1/10 ounce Gold Coin would have a $10 Face Value, or the whatever your Country calls its Currency...

A 1/4 ounce Gold Coin would have a $25 Face Value...

A 1/2 ounce Gold Coin would have a $50 Face Value...

And a One Ounce Gold Coin would have a $100 Face Value...

At this Point, we're just dealing with Weights and Numbers, by whatever names used...

This is the Money that will back our New and Improved Currencies, both Physical and Electronic...

How am I doing so far...???

Lucky for "We the People" our Common U.S. Coinage has already been Corrected...

In my opinion, we've been Secretly Correcting our Common U.S. Coinage with Dates starting in 1965...

The Big Secret was that we were Correcting our Common U.S. Coinage, in order to "make change" for our New Product Line of Silver and Gold Coins...

It had to be done this way, because all we had to "make change" for our Silver Coins were Pennies and Nickels...

Now, instead of only having Pennies and Nickels, "We the People" have Pennies, Nickels, Dimes, Quarters, Half's and even One Dollar Coins...

Much better than just Pennies and Nickels alone...

One thing is for sure...

Our Silver and Gold Coins will be Shipped all over the World in Staggering Amounts, once the "Redemption Period" begins...

Hopefully other Countries will adopt the same Weights and Measures we'll be Shipping to them...

I've been thinking that the United States will Set the Example...

Even the addition of our Paper and Electronic Coinage, should be a Big Hit, since they will be 100% backed by our New Product Line of Silver and Gold Coins...

Wow, it almost seems like I know what I'm writing about...

After all, I've been Fine Tuning my Original Version for many years now...

The Point I suppose I'm trying to make, is that if "We the People" can pull this off, we're going to be Sitting Pretty...

I personally think the Entire World can Prosper, using Silver and Gold "Coin" backed Currencies...

Circulating Silver and Gold Coins will keep the Currencies they back, "Stable"...
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center