An Investor Patiently Waiting

Hi there, my name is Stephanie. I've been waiting to invest my time and energy into a platform sufficient for the effort. I had a YouTube channel before you could even make money off of it-- had a few hundred followers before I deleted the account. With that said, I've had tons of ideas. I'm incredibly dynamic with lots of projects and alternative ideas about everything essentially. I'm an Interdisciplinary Studies major who concentrates on psychology, philosophy, literature, writing and religion. In my free time I'm considered a "prepper," an investor, an Alex Jones lover, and a Conservative Libertarian. I value integrity, honor and Natural Law. This means I'm a feminist in a Natural Law sense.

I plan to post things of the following nature:
Parenting, education, philosophy, crafts, "crunchy mom" advice, homeopathic medicine, counseling advice (marriage, relationships etc...) and even soap making.

I do own an etsy shop. It's brand new and I make homemade soap. Since, I hate facebook, and felt uncomfortable on YouTube, I wasn't able to accumulate much of a following. I prefer instagram (eliso_artisan_crafted) and Pinterest (EliSoCo). With that said, I haven't invested enough into these, because I'm still focused on finishing my Bachelor's degree right now.

My objectives are to work remotely from home; earning cryto and exchanging it as necssary. I do also enjoy trading on Nadex (S&P500, USTech & Crude Oil are my favorites). I also stack precious metals, and focus very highly on global economy and being "prepped" for upcoming events. I'll be moving out to a more "appropriate" location (in a SHTF) sense here shortly with the hopes to homestead as well. Again, I'm a very dynamic person, and with time permitted, I'll be finally throwing myself out there and just see where it takes me.

~Love Stephanie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center