Shout Out Saturday (A BLAST FROM THE PAST)

Yesterday I was visiting @enginewitty's (Engine) podcast Words With Witty (hosted weekly by #ramblingradio) when he brought up an initiative started some time ago by @crazybgadventure known as:  ShoutOut Saturdays or #shoutout-saturdays. Engine also mentioned how he missed the weekly posts with that tag.

This got me thinking that since joining this platform, there have been a number of people for whatever reason, I have lost contact with and also people that have impressed me greatly this past few weeks of what I call: STEEM FUD (yes, I have it too!). But there have been folks that are working diligently towards a cure to stem what become a pandemic!

So this post is in honor of one of those that who I have mentioned above. A person who I believe is probably the best Journalist on the chain...

@pennsif

I first became familiar with @pennsif during a broadcast by @sircork on: The SteemStar Network. I guess that his been maybe over a year ago. Though I do not know him well and have had little if any direct interaction with him; @pennsif has been a great inspiration to me as to how one may use their talents to contribute to the betterment of the STEEM Platform and our common Vision, the success of STEEM. Just some examples of that are...

  • SOS (The State of STEEM)

  • Weekly Publication of Podcasts By Communities and Broadcasters on the Chain

  • Brilliant Non-Partisan Interviews (an example was his interview yesterday with the Officers of Steemit.com, Inc. and other movers and shakers within the STEEMIVERSE on MSPWaves.)

Thank you @pennsif for your work in ensuring that STEEM is the place to be, for you and for me.

Pledge

Image Courtesy of @jackmiller

Veteran Divider.png

GUILTYPARTIES

Canadian Veteran

NOBLEWITNESS

USA Veteran

CASTELLANO

Venezuelan Veteran

THEMARKYMARK

USA Veteran

DERANGEDVISIONS/C0FF33A

USA Veteran

JACKMILLER

Australian Veteran

Follow The WitnessPage


ENGINEWITTY

USA Veteran


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center