Super Sunday shout-out - @Prettyjues158

IMG_20180519_154309_610.jpg

Today been Sunday, I'm finding out time to appreciate someone here in steemit who has affected my life in so many ways.

Shout-out to @prettyjues158
uvybwm2o99.jpg

Ignoring the fact that you're very beautiful woman, you've also proved that what a man can do a woman can do better!!. You've proved to be a leader and a great leader you'll be in Jesus name!

Well, there is too much on me but I'll love to stop at that point due to what we Nigerians normal say "make your head no swell up oh before e go burst! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Well I wrote down some poem for you πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š.
"Oh heck no
you're not allowed to miss me
not after all you put me through
not after all the chances I gave you
not after you broke my heart into two
you're not allowed to love me
not when I'm finally getting over you
not when my heart is now finding its glue
not when I was already once a fool
you're not allowed to hold me
not when you scorned my love for you
not when I made all the first moves
not when you played me n fed me flukes
you're not allowed to have an effect on me no more
but then that's my mind speaking
not my rebellious heart"

It's just 4 months here for me on steemit and you've touch my life positivily not even talking about the other ones out there.
May God continue to strengthen you, give your good health, wealth and happiness @prettyjues158

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center