Super Sunday shout-out - @papa-pepper

IMG_20180519_154309_610.jpg

Today been Sunday, I'm finding out time to appreciate someone here in steemit who has affected my life in so many ways.

Shout-out to @papa-pepper
InShot_20180916_183952520.jpg

He is a Wild-man, Gardener, Encourager, Homesteader, Lyricist, Deep Thinker, Papa, Humorist and a great Husband.

IMG_3651.jpg

IMG_3127.jpg

I've really learnt from him and it's a pleasure, he is really a great man, full of courage and strength. He has taught me so much about animals, plants and also spiritual food for thought. I really appreciate sir.
I won't like to hide the fact that I dislike your closeness with wild and dangerous animals, I can't afford to miss you, please be always careful. Haha don't mind me I'm sure he's so brave enough, you've been a good papa to me indeed!!.
A friend with seed is a friend indeed!!

IMG_2811.jpg

IMG_2843g.jpg

Here is one of his great statement
QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center