THE CHILDREN OF TIME, SPACE, AND MATTER | Chapter 2. Woods of the brave

Something suddenly flies thru the air. Its grey and the size of his hand. Hitting the white-haired boys head so he blacks out, and falls to the ground so the leaves makes a crackling sound.

There he was again. With the uncounces one. Not knowing what to do with him, as he never had handled any lifeless pale body's before. Then an idea comes to his mind. He can make a basket thingy and put the lifeless white-haired one in it, and make some rope to drag him back to the orphanage. But there would be a slight problem. He'd never made one before.


There they are. They stand proud in a line. The three. Them that the world need. The world hates, the world loves, yet despises.

First leaves the wise. Then leaves the strong. Now he alone stands there. "Wake up!" He shouts with a frightned voice. His face is covered behind a metall sheet, pounded in the general structure of his face. The person now standing in leather and gambison shouts again, "wake up fucking kid! It will be to soon to start over now!" As the whole scene fades into a white blure the person shouts again, now with the two others, "GOOD LUCK WHITE ROSE!"


"Ah, you're finally awake," a black-haired boy says tying me down to something hard and filled with spikes. "You know, you didnt scare me with that prank of yours," the boy continues thightening what feels like rope. "Whats your name," I tried asking him. "My name is Mikal, but anyhow." I try to look around while the boy standing over me continues on, "I thought you were dead, so when you stod up like that I just reacted as fast as I could. Just so you would not have taken a bite of me. Can't be to fucking carefull out here in the woods of the brave." Woods of the... "So! Whats yours?"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center