Shut It Down

There is nothing in my life that I can do to change how I feel. I suffer from empathy.
There is no one I can talk to, because I know what the problem is, and I know solutions, but people have delegated their responsibility and actions to politicians.
My feelings will not change. I cannot live in a system that has special chosen citizens that demands everyone else to die. I think it is fucking disgusting. Nothing changing in MY life will make me think otherwise.
As humans we suffer from comfort. The more comfortable we are, the less effort we can put into change.

The easiest (non-violent) method to effect change is by targeting key economic routes in the UK with Thermite. Brexit has put us at tipping point and provided this opportunity.
Thermite is aluminum and rust mixed together. You can order aluminum online easy. Then find rusted iron and get scraping.
All we have to do is pour the thermite over our targeted areas (a bridge for example), in the middle of the night when no one is around, and in places away from surveillance. Safely light it and leave.

It might not seem like much, but targeting key economic routes will cost the UK millions and billions. We can shut it down.


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center