RE: RE: Florida Shooting Hoax - The CLAMPDOWN IS ON! FULL CENSORSHIP IN EFFECT EVERYWHERE... #fakenewsreport
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida Shooting Hoax - The CLAMPDOWN IS ON! FULL CENSORSHIP IN EFFECT EVERYWHERE... #fakenewsreport

RE: Florida Shooting Hoax - The CLAMPDOWN IS ON! FULL CENSORSHIP IN EFFECT EVERYWHERE... #fakenewsreport

Indeed looks like the Crisis Actors were bait for a complete purge of truthers from the main social networks, and I'm under no illusion that the purge won't arrive here too.
Regarding Flat Earth I'm still on the fence (I've not researched it enough), but I know anything we've been shown by NASA and ISS is CGI and fakery. Same goes for the fake Moon landing. I know the Flat Earth Society and a few youtubers are indeed controlled opposition....but not every flat earther is a shill.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now