Shit Zeke Sees...

IMG_7491.jpg

I often wonder whether I am the weird one, or I share a world with weird people. To get the answer to that question, I as my powerful and knowledgeable STEEM network.

It seems that, in this small town, people like to park on their lawn. Now, I can see doing this in a pinch under special circumstances for a very short time. Still, while I could justify it personally under these circumstances, I could not imagine doing it myself. Why? Am I weird?

Check out these other examples captured on 2 separate jaunts of 5 minutes or less.

IMG_7429.jpg

Front Lawn

text16.png

IMG_7428.jpg

Side Lawn

text16.png

IMG_7427.jpg

Under your tree.

text16.png

IMG_7426.jpg

On the curb?

text16.png

IMG_7529.jpg

Same curb, different car!

text16.png

IMG_7534.jpg

A Beemer!

text16.png

IMG_7533.jpg

A truck

text16.png

IMG_7532.jpg

As an alternative to raking.

text16.png

IMG_7531.jpg

The driveway is empty!

text16.png

IMG_7528.jpg

Apparently you can do it enough that it creates another driveway?

text16.png

IMG_7527.jpg

Ain't nobody got time for traffic cones!

text16.png

For context, this is a small town with plenty of driveway space, lots of parking this happens in front of small or big nice houses. Knowing this is 2 trips on only a few streets, you can appreciate that it happens everywhere, probably hundreds of places on any given day here.

text16.png

zekeducksteem1.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Am I the weird one? This happen where you are? What do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center