Does it matter what I post??

So you may or may not have noticed that I don't post as much as I used to. I guess a lot of us are in that boat these days. Hell, my Crypto Portfolio is at an all time low in BTC value while BTC rips it's way through the 7000s. We can hope that Alts in general and STEEM in particular see a nice run up soon as people are calling for Alt Season to make it's way back to us. But all of that is just random at this point.

I guess my thought these days is to the lackluster contributions I am making to this platform, and if it matters at all.

I can make a long winded post about life the universe and everything and get the same post payout as if I just posted a meme. Most of my votes are automated, and the algorithms don't care what my content looks like. So why put forth an effort? Why not just post a picture a day and collect my votes and be on my way? It seems to work for Bernie....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center