I have a dream

That walls of text would no longer be seen as an obstacle to read but a road to wank on the comment section. Hive is full of mean people and until we take the downvotes seriously, until we give more human to humanity, until we see the last comment unwanked on, until we see the last snowflake throw their last fit and call it quits do we understand that this meanness has to stop. Now as I write this wall of text to which no one will bother reading, I expect those who have free time to bother will break their attention limits. They will ascend to their highest forms of patience if they made it even this far listening to gibberish lines that hardly make no sense but to shitpost. For my fellow mean people need their comments for wanking, my mean people never yield to the adversity that stands before them, my mean people storm the matrix surpassing all odds of shitposting and beyond, my mean people post forward and onward to their last wall of text standing. This product is powered by the Hive blockchain where mining the drama is a thing.

Rewards earned from this post goes directly to @hbdstabilizer. Do not feel guilt wanking this post for its intentions are as pure as the prostatic secretions that come out of it.

Keep on #Ryzing!

Sincerely,
@comet.wanker
Powered by mean people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center