Be part of the Brewdog by owning 2 or more shares

A friend sent me a link like the one i am posting here the otherday. After reading all about it, i decided to buy in!
https://www.brewdog.com/equityforpunks?referred_by=R875913

Use my link above and click on the application to become an equity punk like me and thousands of others around the world.

Im lucky as we have a Brewdog bar in our town centre so can get the 5% discount. But ordering online gets me 10% off anyway so its a win win.

Hopefully in the nit too distant future the shares will doible in price, and looking at their information, they seem to be a company with theie heads screwed on (in my opinion).

See what you think and if its for you then please use my referall link above :-).

** i hold no responsibility for any losses that could be made by taking part in the purchase of shares. Shares can go up and down in price at any given moment. **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now