gideongys's instagram Feed : 2019/05/06 19:04:03


I've been thinking a lot of things since my late afternoon run. Plus, I am lucky enough to join a live sharing discussion about wedding photography style. A lot of the insight leave a deep impression on me because its so honestly real & I can easily connect with it. Maka terjadilah kejadian mengedit gmbr2 lama yg dijumpai secara xda sengaja ketika mencari clip video dlm hdisk yg lama πŸ˜‚ the fingers clicking while the brain digesting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This photo taken 2 years ago during the Canon 6DMK2 launching on August,2017. Talent @skyejudith

I just discover that I got a lot of unpublished photo from 2 years ago. I think its time to publish it now 😸😸 lama juga kena jeruk ni gmbr. @joejaprin ako mempublish dlo ini gmbr talent ko kio. Inda singaja teredit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

#share2steem #kkcity #borneo #northborneo #portraitmood #portraiture #fearlessphotographers #photographer #lookslikefilm #photobugcommunity #gmtplus8production #deonproduction #blackandwhite #bnwphotography



gideongys


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center