ANX token Up 118% after I pumped just a few dollars into it! eosio tokens on newdex.io are like 2017 altcoin goldrush



#share2steem

Look at this! Https://newdex.io and navigate to the markets and type ANX or check out the webpage for this actual security token on EOS https://anox.io "ANX will act as a conduit between everyday people and exclusive hedge funds" and with a max supply if only 90 million and circulating supply of just 7.65 million tokens the price is very high compared to other eosio tokens with billion+ supplies.

I can see this token exploding in value simply because it has an active community managed by competent team, with marketing that is focused and they started on steem waiting for an SMT and moved to EOS... FOR THIS I respect them and it proves to me they understand this game more than a noob startup without any DPOS OGs

#anx #anox #anoxtoken #cryptocurrency #eos #eosio #money #finance #hedgefunds

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now