I just discovered I had a ten dollar SteemMonsters card I got for free, sold it for steem cryptocurrency




#share2steem

I was shocked to see how many @steemmonsters cards I had that were worth 5 cents 20 cents 75 cents even one fir $9.99 s boy let me tell you, I asked @battleaxe what she would do and she said sell it and dont look back and I agreed... these cards wont be worth real money forever

HOWEVER as bitcoin goes up #steemmonster cards Could also be lifted If steem goes up, but steem might not perform so.... I'll take my chances selling MOST of these cards for crypto to buy #EOS

This is a much better faster version of @cryptokitties running on steem blockchain and it even has a spinoff game called Splinterlands that uses #tron and helps create an #interblockchaincommunication bridge

#cryptocurrency #blockchain #pokemon #cryptokitties

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center