Infiniverse token on newdex.io is so cheap i bought hundreds for a few pennies


#share2steem

So what are you waiting for #eos fans? Get some #infiniverse tokens and use them to buy VIRTUAL LAND ... I am buying up land outside the zoo, beaches downtown ontop of USS midway so I can have a UFO flying with eos logo above the aircraft carrier.... its gonna be sweet when #occulusquest comes out and we can DO MOBILE VR in open public places with games where you can win INF TOKENS which I can sell I EOS and cash out if I need.

Https://infiniverse.net to learn more

#bitcoin #eosio #eos #cryptocurrency #blockchain

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now