Even if Bitpay is down, I can still use services like @gemini to convert Steem/EOS/BTC to USD to send to my bank to withdraw as cash at any ATM





#share2steem

I can also use a Bitcoin ATM which is faster and cheaper but for larger amounts using an exchange like Gemini feels better and some people prefer to use an exchange.

This one Gemini is the Bitcoin exchange run by the Winkelvoss Tech Twins. It has one of the most legal and regulated positions which is a result of them spending the money to become legitamite and pave the way and becoming the exchange or choice for wallstreet traders and the "smartmoney". It has it's own stablecoin, the #geminidollar which is always pegged to $1 and can be held instead of crypto without the volatility of bitcoin... To signup to one of the best #cryptocurrency exchanges which you can use as an alternative to #coinbase just check out Gemini Exchange here:

Https://gemini.com

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now