The "Fans" of Neoxian

Shame list:

@clodovea
@rollingbottles
@cleopattra
@rainlovers
@hendrimyz
@minnowbosteer
@rakanfatah
@fikar22
@danielvalexa
@lolitata
@ayoldonya
@putradakoshan
@trikun
@jamilfian
@muslemtumin21
@bangone
@zulfika
@dead-line
@jenniferism
@ghost-7
@munawire
@iskandarr
@faizelrazi
@ahmat
@marcosteem
@foways
@rafka90
@mullia
@arisviyo
@najju
@randowhate
@erenai
@abhbarry
@alfichaira
@atta09
@miss.dar
@putra0389
@ferizal
@herli1
@muviani
@cahyo

Forgiven:
@keyaa
@aliayana
@mahera
@david-beckham
@mwhale
@achieymasrur
@frozi
@jhonshon
@fremy
@htliau
@pengenkaya

Every person on this list created a post claiming that they either voted my witness and/or supported my witness and

Not a single one of them was actually voting my witness!!

I checked them all very carefully at https://steemd.com and this site is up to date (not showing day old data)

Look how long that list is!!!! It's blowing my mind, like 90% of my "fan" base is a total sham, jeez.

One can support your witness without voting it.

Um..yea, sure, and I can shout encouraging words to a drowning man without throwing him a life preserver, yep.

You don't have to vote my witness to be my fan.

I just want to be clear about that. But, don't claim to vote or support my witness and then end up not doing it.

If you are new and don't really understand how Witnesses work, then maybe you should just refrain from posting about it until you understand.

If you are posting what you see others doing to get some money, that's clueless and dishonest.

If your name shows up above, you are off my nice list, and I've unvoted many dollars from your posts.

The good news is that I can give my much smaller, true fan base more generous votes and love. I'm going to take that Shame list with me everywhere I go and make sure I never vote any of them again.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center