Shaking hula hoop movement

Shaking hula hoop movement
Today, the little granddaughter say: She would shake two hula hoops!
I see it, it’s amazing!
that one year ,there are people bought several hula hoops, many sizes, large and small, very much.
I have played, I can’t shake it, I think play it need going to be talented.
But I saw others, they shakes it is very easy.
She said that she bought it , is want sports to lose weight.
But I do not see that she was playing,
She later is went to run mostly,
But the little granddaughter is shaking it better.
Everyone clap their hands.
But be careful,
Shaking the hula hoop is easy to cause lumbar injury, it is a skillful exercise.

搖呼拉圈運動
今天小孫女跑來說:她會搖兩個呼拉圈!
我看呆了,真是太厲害了!
當年媳婦買了好幾個呼拉圈,大大小小的很多種尺寸,
我玩過,搖不起來,我覺得那個要有天分,
因為我看媳婦她隨便搖一搖就搖起來了,
她說買來要運動減肥,
但我都沒看她有在玩,
她後來大都去跑步的,
倒是小孫女搖的更厲害.
大家都拍拍手.
但是要注意,
搖呼拉圈容易造成腰椎的傷害,乃是技巧性的運動.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center