My Bad Experiences With LAZADA.COM.PH

Hi there steemit people!
Today I want to share how annoyed I am regarding to this site https://www.lazada.com.ph I don't know if it is prohibited but I just want to warn my fellow Filipino friends about this known online shop.
Capture.PNG
Since I learned to earn online, I started to have my own way to have my own money so I can spend money to whatever and where ever I want. To make it short, I started to purchase items online. I tried two online shops already one is an international online shop while the other one is LAZADA.
I can say that international online shop is better the way on how they deliver their HIGH QUALITY products even though it really takes too long to be delivered. Anyway, they send an update about it. But since I am from Philippines and sometimes I want to receive the item that I want in the fastest way. I did use lazada.

I started to be a lazada customer since 2014 I think. I already ordered lots of items and always avail their free shipping fee by making my orders costs at least Php 1,000.00 . But then, while being addicted to order, the quality of the items that I received became poor not only in its appearance but also to the uses of it. I remembered that I ordered a watch for my niece unfortunately its not working. I tired to buy a battery for it and still NOTworking. I refused to try the return-refund/replace process of lazada because it cost a little cheap in fact if I go to the nearest LBC here in my place I will be paying more. So I refused. But, just this December. Due to my busy schedule as a student and for my part time job, I decided to order watches for the person close to my heart. I ordered it for her for the celebration of first year anniversary of her wedding. When I received the order, it was a wrong item. and take note, it took more than two weeks before they delivered it. I paid well, but when I opened the box, it was a wrong item and the other one is missing.
I contacted lazada for this, UNFORTUNATELY they have a poor customer service. They sent a wrong refund remittance number that made me spend more money just to go to the nearest LBC branch here in my place. IN SHORT, until now. I am waiting for my refund! bow!

By the way I ordered that last December 2, 2017 , the wedding anniversary I am referring was last December 6 , I received the wrong item last December 16, I thought I will be able to claim my refund today but I went to LBC for nothing because I received an old remittance number.

So guys, before trying lazada online, kindly read on comments for a specific product, keep in touch with their CS and check the item before paying it.

IF and ONLY IF you want to be annoyed just like me. Order then...

PS:
Dear Lazada,
We pay well, so you must at least send us quality products and services.
Tired of contacting your customer service because all they can say was that my refund is on process though I already received an email containing a message about my refund process has been completed. i dont know who's telling the truth.
I even bought a 100 pesos load just to call your line... And I still received the same message.. what a sad life. You gave me bad Christmas, bad days and bad starting of my new year! Cheers!

This is an open letter blog, haha! Im so sorry for this but if you were in my situation you will surely feel thesame.

Note: The content of this blog is my original work, PLEASE DO NOT PLAGIARIZE.

Thank you for reading!

---> Shaiera :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center