RE: RE: Shadow Rank Policy Update!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Rank Policy Update!

RE: Shadow Rank Policy Update!

You renting was your problem, We told you before not to rent it that it's more benefit to self invest. You did what you wanted to do and this is the outcome. Stop bitching about your mistakes and move on. I'm not your mom or dad. Hold on brb going to see if you're still in shadowbot..... Yep you're still in shadowbot, it's funny isn't it? I think I've proved my point and if you want to keep on talking to your self go right on ahead. If you don't see our system as fair leave, it's what any other logical adult would do. Remove your account. Go on show us how much you believe that shadowbot is a scam. No? Still waiting. Show me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center