it doesn't feel quite nice

...Sup Crickets?

I'M IN THE MIDDLE OF BREAKING DOWN AND THROWING A TANTRUM!

ranter1.jpg

Not-Needed Warnin': I'm writing down whatever comes through my mind at the moment, so don't be warned... Just help me crack the code...

I shaved my beard before I post this, you'll know why I did that, or you won't, honestly, because I don't think it's Gonna make sense to you (Not you specifically though!)
I'm not me, only a shadow of myself, another version, soon to be updated.

Well, OK, I'm not sure what I'm doin' at the moment or why I'm doin' it, what is it? I looked at the mirror today "Know how bad that feels?"... I saw a big beard and a sweatin' face...

Have a Lol at this: I'm deletin' what I'm writin' now and retyping something else, therefore this isn't me speakin' so I'll let it go... And I'll laugh at this later today so yeah... Good stuff...?

Feels comfortable to not post this in a community, less-eyes, it's like I'm hidden, speakin' to myself... Speakin' of that; I Just realized I have so many posts like this one - Inside the Almost-Dead Brain of mine... Have a seat and listen to me speak! ...(so to speak)...

OK, I'm tryin' to be myself here so... Give me a moment to collect myself...?

ranter0.jpg

"I never failed to make myself laugh, I never failed because I never tried."
Memories hit again, they keep rackin' up, "scattering like roaches..." there's more to say about this but, I don't want to :) ...so let's skip to the next Random...

THE TRAGEDY OF NOT BEING ABLE TO SLEEP - OR TAKE A BREAK
Here it Goes, thoughts and thoughts, write, wipe, and write again, swipe up and down to make sure everything sounds cool enough, and it'll not be... Just impossible...
Repeat the same process till you brainstorm... "Got declined", and I saw a dead cat the other day, thought to myself - Haven't you seen this before? What are you thinking about?
..MOVE ON!

I Got a New Hobby!
Hittin' the wall more than three times a day... there's more to say about this but, I hit my limit :) ...so let's skip the whole day and start over a new one with more walls to hit...

"I never failed to make myself laugh, I never failed because I never tried."

Stick a fork and a knife in me, I'm NOT done.


Sweet dreams are made of screams, un-censored scenes, and humans that can actually see... (so to speak)...
My back hurts like a bitch, I'mma take a nap, explore the world and the seven seas in a lucid-dream...

ranter2.jpg


See You On The Other Side!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
99 Comments
Ecency