Steemits Got Talent week #2 : Everlong by Foo fighters - Guitar cover (with solo)

Hello steemians, this is my entry for Steemit's got talent week #2 , It´s my first ever cover that I made from one of my favorite songs ¨Everlong by Foo Fighters¨, I didn´t anything about recording or editing when I started this cover, it took me long time to figure it out, I used my phone´s camera to record it and an old laptop that I have, lol. But I´m very happy with what I got with the resources I had, I put a guitar solo that I made specially for this song (The original version doesn´t have a solo) around the Min 3:35, please let me know what you think guys.

This is a really good way for us to share our talents on Steemit!

Here is my first submission :

If you like my entry feel free to upvote and follow @viko77

And most importantly, Thanks for watching!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center