Soon back online !

Soon back Online...

After about two weeks, my leg is now feeling much better, and I will soon be able to come back online to discuss with the #silvergoldstackers community, and, hopefully, post a bit more often.

The convalescence was harsher than I thought, even if the surgery was lighter than I thought, I could even consciously assist it. It took about 30 minutes to destroy the vein on 38 centimeters long with the laser, it was really quickly done.

But it's once at home that side effects appeared :

  • the lower half of my leg was completely numb, and still is today,
  • electric shocks began to be felt along the entire length of the destroyed vein, with the burnt nerves already beginning to regenerate,
  • and last but not least, the huge haematoma all over my thigh.

All this with compression stockings, at 35° Celsius.

Anyways, the surgeon checked the result and everything seems to be fine, the pain will disappear in the next few days, and I can start to live normally from now on.

At least, now I know that "routine surgery" does not means painless recovery ...

I am happy it's almost over, I'll soon be back !

The summer holidays are also almost finished, I'll be right on time for the business... As it was really calm during July and August, way too calm ...


O.J.Towards Financial Freedom!
_70b0358e-3901-4271-9baa-0e4ab37b7fa2.jpg@independance is my path to financial freedom, via precious metal stacking. I try to achieve this to bring a heritage for my family. I'll post about my progress as well as anecdotes.

See you all Soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments