A Female Child Is As Important As Her Male Folk: #StopGenderPreference

Do Not Put Your Pregmant Wife Under Pressure

My mum told me a story of a pregnant woman that woke up in the morning and was crying. She told the anxious husband that a woman from the village came to her dreams, took the male child in her womb and replaced it a female child. Since then, they've been going from prayer houses to ministries to change the child back to a male child and kill the witch.

891493_1560694457527314_1362759032_n.jpg

I just told mumsy to ignore the woman and her story. I don't know our juju has graduated to changing sex of unborn babies. I likened the issue to a woman that came for scan and threw herself on the floor, crying and lamenting because her child is gonna be a girl. This woman must have been under same pressure and came up with the story.

I'm yet to understand why a responsible Man would put so much pressure on his wife because she's having female kids. In a generation where people do write their will, I wonder what you're gonna lose knowing full well that you can as well adopt if you so much need a male child.

A pregnant woman that's under this kind of pressure or threats from her husband is really a walking dead if she's not strong enough. Its quite dangerous. However, I need to remind us that a Man's sex chromosome is XY and a woman XX. If you give your wife Y, she'll give you a male child, a woman doesn't manufacture male children.

Following the advent of sex selection, I urge couples to visit good Diagnostic centres and try out sex selection. We have Magnificent Medical Radiographers that has perfected in this speciality. It has worked out for many people. You can also text me for contacts and addresses of good Radiographers. Stop threatening and putting your pregnant wife under pressure, you're not a Demon. #Obrigado.

@orishtimothy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center