The Erotic Stories of Halford Bronx - F/OK/21 - Friendship Goals

FriendshipGoals.png


A six minute read


I'm at this party.

It could have been a birthday party, it could have been a regular party or just a normal weekend night out. I'm surrounded by people I don't really know. This chick I'm banging at the moment has dragged me there. I was reluctant at first, I could not be bothered to mingle with entities I would have no reason to get frisky with. But the chick came out with me with a proposition I could no longer forfeit.

"Who's going to be there?"
"My friends for once, ya know?"

I don't know and I wouldn't know. Her circle of seasonal friends kept rotating faster than a positronic fidget spinner on the enhanced fingers of an autistic cyber-child.

"Any particular friends that I have already met?"
"Why does it matter?"

I kept my silence and slowly nodded in confirmation. A thought lit up in the dark recesses of my mind. If her "friends" are going to be there then the possibility of a certain "friend" being present suddenly appears almost certain.

I arrive there quite late, and I'm late on purpose. The meetup place is the most expensive cocktail bar in town. As soon as I walk in I head straight for the bar. The place is jam-packed. Everybody who wants to be seen as somebody is there, and everybody who is afraid of comparison and desperately seeks the comforting cheer of social proof provocatively stares at me as I walk in. I pay attention to nobody, quickly climb up a barstool, order my healthy-as-fuck poison and walk out on the terrace. I'm fairly quick to discover more than one familiar face sitting around a long thin table. I greet no one but take the seat at the head of the table. Heated discussions break out between random pairings. Drinks are ordered. Laughter and smiles shower the table with audible attention. I chose to remain a silent observer. Give nothing, take everything. There is nothing presently exciting going on around here for me at the moment, and the original thought and accompanying expectation that originally pushed me towards here does not seem to be realistically reflected.

I begin to chat up a girl with long black hair and a largish flat nose. If I look at her en face the peculiar shape of her nose dominates my view, creating an uneasy sensation of apprehension. When I examine her profile I find her curves are peculiarly harmonic. She is a medical assistant and we briefly chat about operating theatres and methods of anaesthesia. As the conversation progresses I find myself weirdly and unexpectedly drawn to her. My current squeeze is sitting across this girl and takes no notice of our lively banter. Soon enough this conversation dies out as there is no available space for a slow and covert climax to evolve. I'm contemplating on leaving as soon as my drink is finished. Right about the time I take my last gulp, the reason I decided to tag along this fateful night comes strolling in on black high heels. Her name is Natasha and she is wearing a long straight black dress sporting an ample but currently concealed cleavage opening. Immediately I liven up and begin to entertain myself and her with formalities. In applying the most basic of cunning techniques residing in my arsenal I'm able to monopolise her attention for a full five minutes before it veers off towards other patrons in the group. This woman brings out the kinky streak in me. Clear skin, prominent but elegant nose, ample uniform body, ample uniform breasts. I don't really care what she has to say but I relentlessly continue to pay attention and respond to whatever she thinks is best to share out with the group. My part-time lover shuffles uneasily in her seat next to me. She is currently engrossed in deep conversation with another guy I really don't care to acknowledge, but I know that at least part of her attention is right here with me.

Some more time passes idly and I can't really discern a viable opening for me to perform any serious and contained move. Soon enough the group disperses, the broad-nosed girl gets up to leave, people gather around for the usual farewells and during an unsuspecting moment I'm left considerably alone and in close proximity of Natasha's swinging smoking body. I extend my arm and lightly touch the inside of her arm under the elbow. She immediately turns around to look at me.

"What's up?"
"I'm getting bored. Let's get out of here!"

I see her hesitating and observe a swift glance of hers deviating from my attention towards where her friend and fuck buddy is currently standing.

"Where to? Everyone else is still here."
"We might as well make a head start."

For a moment she stands silently in deep contemplation. She then perks up, pulls her dress up from the shoulder-straps and swings her long shiny hair around her shoulders. The whole time she performs her slow unobstructed dance my eyes are fixated on her perky plump tits. She sees me looming towards her and curls the edge of her lip up in a sly smile.

"I'm not sure if I want to head out to somewhere else. It has been a long night really."

I focus my attention on her eyes. From this distance they seem uninteresting and empty, nevertheless I ply my trade and respond while wearing an equally sly and sneering smile.

“I've seen you swing before baby, I know you've got some fire in you!”, I wink at her.

She is now standing at arm's length from me. Everyone else is gathered at the other end of the table. We seem to be totally alone in the cosmos and that's the way it should be. The totality of chaos separates us but still, everything lies within a grasp – mine. She is looking at me calculatingly and I can understand that there is a very long and arduous thinking process in operation presently running inside her small shiny head. I extend my right arm and lightly tap her elbow again, permitting the warmness of my fingers to linger on her skin for a couple of seconds before withdrawing them.

I can see her eyes open up and I know what she is thinking, and I know she knows what I'm thinking. I chuckle and wink at her again as if saying “I know”.

She immediately pulls back and I'm able to discern another imperceptible swing of her neck towards the gathered group at the end of the table, where her friend and my seasonal lover stands.

I feel that if I don't make a drastic move now, group cohesion and interpersonal policies and politics will soon alter the decision-making process against my favour.

Immediately I'm up from my seat. I'm now standing two inches from her face. There is a peculiar fire brewing behind her empty black eyes that I can only see and understand. My hand silently slides behind her back and before she has a chance to respond I pull her closer to me.

Closer.

I wanna fuck you like an animal ...

Closer.

The sounds and visions around us become muffled and obscured. This moment in time truly belongs to us. If by any possibility this moment could extend forward and backward through time it would be enough to secure us a place in eternity.

With my hand behind her back I can feel the slightest of trembling emanating from her otherwise frozen body. I throw my piercing gaze once more into her fathomless eyes. An inconspicuous unseen arrow darts forward at me straight from her black pit. I can feel the burn, in my eyes, on my throat and on my crotch and know she can feel it too.

Suddenly she jerks her body and disengages herself from my grasp taking a tiny step backwards.
With a now fiery glaze in her otherwise uninspiring eyes she shoots her venom towards me.

“You are such an asshole ….”

And with that, I know I'm all the way in.


Read the first episode in the series, Undisclosed Paradise
Read the second episode in the series, Stored Taking
Read the third episode in the series, Double Trouble Pt1
Read the fourth episode in the series, Double Trouble Pt2
Read the fifth episode in the series, Tandem Flight
Read the sixth episode in the series, Your Mum Rang


BottomFeeder.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center