Author of this content has low reputation.

Grindr - Faggot News

My Introduction To GRINDR....

was a few years back when I read a News Story about a United Sates Congressman from Puerto Rico was outed as having posting a photo of himself on the site.

It was a photo of the Congressman naked, bending over & showing his Rear End. I learned GRINDR was a Gay Hook-up Site.

A quick google search right now- lead me to this - "Grindr | The world's largest gay social network app"


Here is a 2 Minute Video Posted By Grindr

Per Grindr if a Homo - Faggot Does Not Want To Have Sex with another Homo- Faggot Who has AIDS / HIV Positive - Then That Is DISCRIMINATION & THEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED!!!!!


Puerto Rico Senator Roberto Arango resigns amid nude photo scandal; pics surface from gay app Grindr. (Republican Homo Senator in Photo With Horn Dog Clinton)

alg-roberto-arango-jpg.jpg

congressman's graphic grindr photo here

This Folks Is a US Congressman

I have been accused more than once of being crude, vulgar, uncivilized- I have Never Once In My Life Taken A Photo Like That...
But Apparently That Is The Type Of Photos Are Congressman Take & Post On Public Sites For The World World To See.

#news #politics #brainwashing #lbgt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center