Seven Days Of Love - Wild Card!

Many years ago I fostered some baby squirrels who had lost their momma. When I re-wilded them, they stuck pretty close to home for that first year and I had a little too much fun tempting them into silly photos. I was going to make a calendar, so I had props for all the holidays. Here are a few shots of them as tiny babies and then as young adults being shamelessly exploited by a photographer... 😁

They were pretty scared when I picked them up...
S5000357.JPG

Hunger soon conquered fear!
S5000337.JPG

In just a couple months, they were all grown up and ready to be slave labor models for my get rich quick calendar scheme...lol!

"Waiting For My Valentine"

S5001524.JPG

"I Am Nuts For You!"

S5001526.JPG

"You Stole My Heart, So I Am Stealing Your Treats"
S5001537.JPG

All photos are my own, taken in 2007 with a Digimax S500.

Thanks to @deadgrlsuppastar for hosting this fun love-themed challenge. It has been really nice seeing so much LOVE in my feed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center