Seven Day Black and White Challenge(3) 七日黑白照片挑戰 (三)

My theme is time. So here is my photo :

我的主題是時間,以下是我的照片:

This is my time controller of my socket. Since I have 3d-printer, I need to turn off once it finish the job. And I very like this kind of mechanical time controller instead of the electronic one since I can hear the gear sound when counting the time :)

這是我的插頭的時間控制器。因為我有一部3D打印機,所以當它完成工作時,我要把它關掉。我特別喜歡這種機械的時間控制器,因為我可以聽到它倒數時齒輪的聲音:)

P_20180504_121614_1.jpg

Today I will nominate @kona to do this challenge :)

今天我會提名@kona來完成這個挑戰:)

Here are the rules for the cahllenge:

• 7 black and white photos, one for each day
• Must pick a theme
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
• Nominate 1 person each day

以下是這個挑戰的規則:
• 每天拍下一張黑白照片,連續七天
• 訂下主題
• 把貼子標上 #sevendaybnwchallenge
• 每天提名一個人

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center