Seven Day Black and White Challenge(1) 七日黑白照片挑戰 (一)

Thank you @felobtc for nominate me for undergoing this challenge :)

多謝@felobtc提名我來參加這次挑戰 :)

Before starting with my post, here are the rules:

• 7 black and white photos, one for each day
• Must pick a theme
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
• Nominate 1 person each day

以下是這個挑戰的規則:
• 每天拍下一張黑白照片,連續七天
• 訂下主題
• 把貼子標上 #sevendaybnwchallenge
• 每天提名一個人

My theme is time. So here is my photo :

我的主題是時間,以下是我的照片:

P_20180502_103646_1.jpg
This is the Chinese traditional calendar. I like the calendar you can tear the pages of it when a day passed, the feeling is exciting :)

這是中國的傳統日曆。我特別喜歡這種日曆,因為在一日結束時可以把它撕下來,感覺特別爽 :)

I will nominate @intmilanmilano for johning this challenge today!

今天我便提名 @intmilanmilano 來參加這個比賽!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center