RE: RE: My Third Round of Seven DayBlack and White Challenge // 我的第三轮黑白照挑戰 DAY 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Third Round of Seven DayBlack and White Challenge // 我的第三轮黑白照挑戰 DAY 4

RE: My Third Round of Seven DayBlack and White Challenge // 我的第三轮黑白照挑戰 DAY 4

Hello.
Sorry to interrupt.
I am still very new at Steemit.
What is your post all about?
Is it a open challenge by Steemit to post Black and White photos contest???
Or is it a photo challenge set up by yourself???
It seem very interesting. I feel like taking part in it too. How to go about doing it?
What is the prize?
Is there prizes for anyone who took part in the contest?
Please help.
Thanks a lot.
Best Wishes,
Carol Ng Lin Joo
http://www.smartspend.weebly.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now