Sevendaybnwchallenge

Hello steemians, this is my third entry to this great challenge, I was introduced and nominated to this great sevendaybnwchallenge by @soglets, thanks to him for nominating me bro.

The challenge has a few rules, which are as follows

Post an image every day for the next seven days

• No explanation

• No pictures of people

•Seven black & white images that •represent an aspect of your life

• Nominate someone every day. However, anyone can enter the contest

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the five tags

image

Am not allowed to saying anything relating to this post

At this point, I am nominating @dapegy for the black and white challenge

Thank you for sparing your time to go through this.

I remain your humble little girl who is trying to make common sense @sleuth

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now