Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 7

image


I have been nominated to participate in the sevendaybnwchallenge, above is my seventh submission. I have finally made it to the last day. I saw this challenge through, as I am not one to give up. Despite me not being a skilled photographer, or having any idea what to post! I hope the images I have provided over the past week have given you all a glimpse into my life. I also hope they paint a picture of me outside the science only persona that you all largely get on here.


The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Today is the final time I will be nominating someone else to participate in this. My time with this challenge is done but it will live on through my nominations.

My seventh nomination is @tfeldman, doctor, educator and kind person. I haven't seen him around much recently (he largely posts songs these days) but he's been on the platform since the early days and has been a great content creator. Wow us with some photos @tfeldman.

The meaning to the above photo (if you look closely) is what you would think if you know anything about what I do on steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center